Ansprechpartner


Amt Name Kontakt
1. Vorsitzender Carsten Bierkamp c.bierkamp@t-online.de
2. Vorsitzender Dennis Roggenkämper d.roggenkaemper@gmx.de
Schatzmeisterin Sabine Monecke SabineMonecke@web.de
Schwimmwart Florian Steinborn florian-steinborn@web.de
Pressewartin Jessica Wode famwode@hotmail.de
Schriftwart Michael Hädicke haedis5@yahoo.de
Seniorenwartin Renate Pelda renate.pelda@gmail.com
Jugendwart Tjark Stöckemann tjarkst16@web.de
Homepage Jakob Eberwien jakob.eberwien@gmail.com


Trainer


Name Tel. Mail
Nicole Krohn 05551-997474 nicole.theur@t-online.de
Renate Pelda 05503-91200 renate.pelda@gmail.com
Sylvia Rehfeld 05551-53473 dietergnom@aol.com
Karsten Wode 0160-93979953 karstenwode@t-online.de
Corina Markowski 01511-7621638 corinamarkowski@gmail.com
Maren Rossmann 01520-4736467 maren.rossmann@kabelmail.de
Antke Becher 05503-8574 msn.becher@t-online.de
Florian Steinborn 0160-5511008 florian-steinborn@web.de
Doreen Eggert 01522-8932760 eggifamily@kabelmail.de
Ornett Majora