Ansprechpartner


Amt Name Kontakt
1. Vorsitzender Carsten Bierkamp c.bierkamp@t-online.de
2. Vorsitzender Dennis Roggenkämper d.roggenkaemper@gmx.de
Schatzmeisterin Sabine Monecke chrismonecke@aol.com
Schwimmwart Florian Steinborn florian-steinborn@web.de
Pressewartin Katja Gußmann kagus@gmx.de
Schriftwart Michael Hädicke haedis5@yahoo.de
Seniorenwartin Renate Pelda renate.pelda@gmail.com
Jugendwart Niklas Sander niklas.sander@yahoo.de
Homepage Uwe Spöring uwe.spoering@arcor.de


Trainer


Name Tel. Mail
Antke Becher 05503-8574 msn.becher@t-online.de
Katja Gußmann 05503-915476 kagus@gmx.de
Michaela Klimek 0551-8208600 oder 0157-31110975 mklimek@gmx.de
Nicole Krohn 05551-997474 nicole.theur@t-online.de
Renate Pelda 05503-91200 renate.pelda@gmail.com
Niklas Sander 05551-1404 niklas.sander@yahoo.de
Nicola Mahnke 0176-62916177 nicolaheise@gmx.de
Sylvia Rehfeld 05551-53473 dietergnom@aol.com
Sabrina Spöring 05551-53677 sabrina.spoering@web.de
Anette Zinn 05503-803933 wfn@ib-hellriegel.de
Sebastian Knuth 0176-97312356 knuth.sebastian@yahoo.de
Sandra Lange 05551-9978800 SandraErmuth@gmx.de